Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Julie Long

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Long
"Brenda is so helpful & easily accessible. She takes time to explain in detail. I text her when I have a question & she gets back to me very quickly. I highly recommend her services"

Gayle Bretz

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gayle Bretz
"Brenda and her staff are awesome! Very detail oriented. Does business according to your wants and needs!"

Mary Kulp

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Kulp
"Great experience. Knowledgeable and kind personnel."

Tracey

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey
"My husband and I recently switched insurance companies for home, auto, and motorcycle. Brenda was fantastic to work with! She was transparent, honest, patient, and kind! Go with her for your coverage; you won’t be disappointed!"

Thomas Brown

December 10, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Thomas Brown
"Changed agents due to lack of organization, both are apparently friends and showed they both are very unprofessional, like really holding grudges for me wanting to make changes."

Ashish Modhera

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashish Modhera
"Always, excellent and friendly service. Gives priority to her clients and policyholders. Takes care of their needs promptly."

James Hanley

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Hanley
"Brenda and her staff are always courteous and kind!!! Very patient when I don't have the information I need. We have been with Brenda Wagner since moving to Central PA 20 years ago!!!"

Dr. Tondelaya George

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Tondelaya George
"Brenda Wagner is very efficient, professional, transparent, dedicated, hardworking, available, respectful etc... There is so much I can say about Brenda! She is the BEST! She always responds win a timely manner. I think she works 24 hours a day 7 days a week. She is super funny! I love Brenda. It's almost as if she is family. You can't ask for an agent better than this. Dr. George"

Becky Wink Cooper

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Wink Cooper
"We have been working with Brenda for the better part of a decade. She is knowledgable, responsive, and just fun to be around. We have thrown some real curveballs at her but she never flinches. Very helpful with finding the right policy when your situation is unique."

Mark Finan

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Finan
"Aways helpful and great prices for insurance."

Debbie C

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie C
"Brenda is amazing! I know so many people that have insurance agents they've never even met - it couldn't be farther from the case with Brenda. She's super attentive, quick to respond, and she has walked us through some really complicated insurance claims. I'm so grateful for her services and am confident that I'm getting the best outcome each time she's involved. She really does go above and beyond and stands far above her peers in this field."

Sue Phillips

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Phillips
"Brenda has been my agent since the late 80’s I wouldn’t think of ever switching agents or Companies. She is so down to earth, honest and straightforward. She treats you like family. Insurance is one thing in my chaotic life that I never have to worry about because she always on top of it !!!!"
Profile photo of Lady Heliotrope

Lady Heliotrope

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lady Heliotrope
"Brenda and the staff are amazing! They almost always have an answer to any issues and are always willing to help! If you want quality insurance, Brenda Wagner has it!"

Forrest Healey

May 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Forrest Healey
"Personal, professional service for all our insurance needs!"

Christopher Mercer

April 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Mercer
"Brenda has been helping with my insurance needs for over ten years. I love the personal touch of having a local insurance agent. She helped me to consolidate two policies and get coverage on a new car."

Salon Edjii

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Salon Edjii
"Brenda has been a valuable resource for both our business and employees personal insurance needs. Any insurance changes or claims are handled promptly so that our premiums stay competitive in comparison to other insurance providers."

Michael W. Rauch

January 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michael W. Rauch
"Top Notch"

Gail Wells

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Wells
"Great people work there"

Terri A.

December 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Terri A.
"Great agent and staff! They care about their clients!"

Melosidhe

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Melosidhe
"Brenda and her staff are so friendly and helpful. Not only did they take the time to completely cover all of my options when I first signed up with them, but they have been wonderful about helping me with a recent accident I was involved in. Everytime I call, I always get a friendly agent who takes the time to explain everything to me so I understand what's going on. They have been invaluable in dealing with all of the issues that have come up. They look out for their customers. I'm so glad we found them."

Anne Stephens

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Stephens
"I can not sing high enough praises about Brenda and her team. Not only have my parents had them since moving to Pennsylvania back in 1999, now I have my own auto policy with them. We've been loyal and happy customers for 20 years and counting. When I went in to get my own auto policy, they laid out every detail and went over what each coverage did, how it would effect my rate, and explained how it would be important to me. We created a custom auto policy that fit my needs and didn't break my bank! Every time I have a question, whether it regards my bill or what my coverages are, they have the answer and explain it to me in a way I can understand. They are excellent and I could not recommend them more."

Josita DeJesus

February 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Josita DeJesus
"Love Brenda and her staff, they will definitely take good care of you! Educate you! . Buy Life!!"

C G “DP” Parker

July 27, 2018

4  out of  5 rating by C G “DP” Parker
"Mrs. Wagner knows her business and provides great customer service."

Kevin S

March 11, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin S
"Hats off to Brenda. My previous insurance company would not cover a new start up business in 2014 that required a specific delivery system. Got tired of searching local companies and signed with a California company. After 2 1/2 years we found Brenda on Locust Lane. After telling our problem she says I can do that. Seriously, now I can relax. We swiched that business and multiple cars to Brenda. She made it so simple. Thank you, Kevin"